The Time of the Cuckoo

Name: Mitzi E. Newhouse Theater
Address: 150 West 65th Street, New York, NY 10023
Production Information
Number of performances: 88
Opening date: February 21, 2000
Closing date: May 7, 2000
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Lincoln Center Theater Producer
Andre Bishop Artistic Director
Bernard Gersten Executive Producer
Arthur Laurents Playwright
Mark Bennett Original Music
Nicholas Martin Director
James Noone Set Designer
Theoni V. Aldredge Costume Designer
Brian MacDevitt Lighting Designer
Mark Bennett Sound Designer
Steven C. Callahan General Manager
Philip Rinaldi Publicity Press Representative
Kelley Kirkpatrick Production Stage Manager
Daniel Swee Casting Director

Actor Role
Tom Aldredge Mr. Lloyd McIlhenny
Polly Holliday Mrs. Edith McIlhenny
Olek Krupa Renato Di Rossi
Chiara Mangiameli Giovanni
Debra Monk Leona Samish
Cigdem Onat Signora Fioria
Paolo Pagliacolo Vito
Ana Reeder Jane Yaeger
Adam Trese Eddie Yaeger
Sebastion Uriarte Mauro
Maria Cellario Signora Fioria/Mrs. Edith McIlhenny UNDERSTUDY
Nicholas Cutro Mauro UNDERSTUDY
Mireille Enos Jane Yaeger/Giovanni UNDERSTUDY
David Harbour Eddie Yaeger/Vito UNDERSTUDY
Kathryn Rosseter Leona Samish UNDERSTUDY
Peter Samuel Mr. Lloyd McIlhenny UNDERSTUDY
Award Person / Company Function
1 WON 2000 Obie Award, Performance Debra Monk Actor
2 WON 2000 Theatre World Award Cigdem Onat Actor