Name: Delacorte Theater
Address: 81 Central Park West, New York, NY 10024
Production Information
First performance date: July 16, 2019
Opening date: August 5, 2019
Closing date: August 11, 2019
External Links: Official Website

View Larger Images
Production Description
Coriolanus is the Bard's blistering drama about a general voted into power by a populace hungry for change, and the unraveling that follows.
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
The Public Theater Producer
Jeremy Adams Managing Director
Yuvika Tolani Associate Producer
Audrey Frischman Line Producer
William Shakespeare Playwright
Dan Moses Schreier Original Music
Daniel Sullivan Director
Axel Alvin Jr. Assistant Director
Steve Rankin Fight Director
Sean Michael Chin Assistant Fight Director
Christopher Ryan Grant Fight Captain
Jason Paul Tate Fight Captain
Beowulf Boritt Set Designer
Kaye Voyce Costume Designer
Japhy Weideman Lighting Designer
Jessica Paz Sound Designer
Tom Watson Hair and Wig Designer
Tommy Kurzman Make Up Designer
Jared Rutherford Associate Set Designer
Lili Pillet Associate Costume Designer
Rachel Fae Szymanski Associate Lighting Designer
Victoria Bain Assistant Lighting Designer
Daniel Lundberg Associate Sound Designer
Angela Delaney Kircher General Manager
Liza Witmer Company Manager
Michael D. Domue Production Stage Manager
Imani Champion Stage Manager
Kelsey Martinez Production Manager
Amanda Roberge Costume Supervisor
Alexander Wylie Assistant Prop Master
Jordan Thaler/ Heidi Griffiths Casting Director
Andrew Wade Vocal Coach

Actor Role
Justin P. Armstrong Ensemble
Teagle F. Bougere Menenius Agrippa
Kate Burton Volumnia
Jonathan Cake Caius Martius Coriolanus
Louis Cancelmi Tullus Aufidius
Katharine Chin Ensemble
Gregory Connors Ensemble
Darryl Gene Daughtry Jr. Ensemble
Biko Eisen-Martin Ensemble
Bree Elrod Ensemble
Nayib Felix Ensemble
Christopher Ghaffari Titus Lartius
Enid Graham Junius Brutus
Christopher Ryan Grant Ensemble
Emeka Guindo Young Martius
Jonathan Hadary Sicinius Velutus
Suzannah Herschkowitz Ensemble
Gemma Josephine Ensemble
Thomas Kopache First Senator
Tyler La Marr Ensemble
L’Oreál Lampley Ensemble
Jack LeGoff Ensemble
Alejandra Mangini Ensemble
Louis Reyes McWilliams Ensemble
Max Gordon Moore First Citizen
Tom Nelis Cominius
Nneka Okafor Virgilia
Donovan Price Ensemble
Ali Skamangas Ensemble
Jason Paul Tate Ensemble
Amelia Workman Valeria
Josiah Gaffney Young Martius UNDERSTUDY
Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2020 Drama Desk Award, Outstanding Costume Design for a Play Kaye Voyce Costume Designer
2 NOMINATED 2019 AUDELCO Award, Featured Actor in a Play Teagle F. Bougere Actor
3 WON 2019 St. Clair Bayfield Award Jonathan Hadary Actor