Curse of the Starving Class

Name: Pershing Square Signature Center/ Irene Diamond Stage
Address: 480 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036
Production Information
First performance date: April 23, 2019
Opening date: May 13, 2019
Closing date: June 2, 2019
External Links: Official Website

View Larger Images
Production Description
Living a stagnant, unhappy existence in rural California, the struggling Tate family is desperate for change, but every family member has a different way of trying to improve their station in life.
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Signature Theatre Producer
Beth Whitaker Associate Artistic Director
Glenn Alan Stiskal Director of Development
Sam Shepard Playwright
Michael Bodeen Original Music
Rob Milburn Original Music
Terry Kinney Director
Michael Herwitz Assistant Director
William Berloni Choreographer
Peter Pucci Movement
Julian Crouch Set Designer
Sarah J. Holden Costume Designer
Natasha Katz Lighting Designer
Michael Bodeen Sound Designer
Rob Milburn Sound Designer
Leah J. Loukas Hair and Wig Designer
Tijana Bjelajac Associate Scenic Designer
David Anthony Crowley Assistant Costume Designer
Jon Goldman Associate Lighting Designer
Emily Auciello Assistant Sound Designer
Meghan Lantzy General Manager
Robert Bennett Production Stage Manager
Rachel A. Zucker Assistant Stage Manager
Jialin He Production Manager
Paul Ziemer Director of Production
Vanessa Ramon Production Assistant
Caparelliotis Casting Casting
David Hatkoff Marketing
William Berloni Animals
Boneau/Bryan-Brown Publicity

Actor Role
Lizzy DeClement Emma
Flora Diaz Malcolm
Gilles Geary Wesley
Esau Pritchett Ellis/Slater
Andy Rothenberg Taylor/Emerson
Maggie Siff Ella
David Warshofsky Weston
Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2019 Hewes Design Award, Scenic Design Julian Crouch Set Designer