The Wayside Motor Inn

Name: Pershing Square Signature Center/ The Alice Griffin Jewel Box Theatre
Address: 480 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036
Production Information
First performance date: August 12, 2014
Opening date: September 4, 2014
Closing date: October 5, 2014

View Larger Images
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Signature Theatre Producer
Erika Mallin Executive Director
James Houghton Founding Artistic Director
Beth Whitaker Associate Artistic Director
A.R. (Pete) Gurney Playwright
Lila Neugebauer Director
Rachel Karp Assistant Director
Andrew Lieberman Set Designer
Kaye Voyce Costume Designer
Tyler Micoleau Lighting Designer
Stowe Nelson Sound Designer
Dan Soule Assistant Set Designer
Sarah Goodell Assistant Costume Designer
Marika Kent Assistant Lighting Designer
Matt Hubbs Assistant Sound Designer
Gilbert Medina General Manager
Boneau/Bryan-Brown Press Representative
Donald Fried Production Stage Manager
Alexandra Hall Assistant Stage Manager
Drew McCollum Technical Director
Matt Hodges Prop Master
Julia Bowers Wardrobe
Sarah Rose Leonard Dramaturg
William Cantler Casting
Telsey + Company Casting
Charlotte Fleck Dialect Coach
David Hatkoff Marketing

Actor Role
Kelly AuCoin Andy
Jon DeVries Frank
Quincy Dunn-Baker Ray
Rebecca Henderson Ruth
Marc Kudisch Vince
Jenn Lyon Sharon
Lizbeth MacKay Jessie
David McElwee Phil
Ismenia Mendes Sally
Will Pullen Mark
Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2015 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Revival Signature Theatre Producer
      A.R. (Pete) Gurney Playwright
2 NOMINATED 2015 Drama Desk Award, Outstanding Revival of a Play    
3 NOMINATED 2015 Drama Desk Award, Outstanding Director of a Play Lila Neugebauer Director
4 WON 2015 Drama Desk Award, Outstanding Ensemble Kelly AuCoin Actor
      Jon DeVries Actor
      Quincy Dunn-Baker Actor
      Rebecca Henderson Actor
      Marc Kudisch Actor
      Jenn Lyon Actor
      Lizbeth MacKay Actor
      David McElwee Actor
      Ismenia Mendes Actor
      Will Pullen Actor
5 NOMINATED 2015 Hewes Design Award, Costume Design Kaye Voyce Costume Designer
6 NOMINATED 2015 Hewes Design Award, Scenic Design Andrew Lieberman Set Designer
7 NOMINATED 2015 Hewes Design Award, Lighting Design Tyler Micoleau Lighting Designer