The Mound Builders

Name: Pershing Square Signature Center/ The Romulus Linney Courtyard Theatre
Address: 480 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036
Production Information
First performance date: February 26, 2013
Opening date: March 17, 2013
Closing date: April 14, 2013

View Larger Images
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Signature Theatre Producer
Erika Mallin Executive Director
James Houghton Founding Artistic Director
Beth Whitaker Associate Artistic Director
Lanford Wilson Playwright
Jo Bonney Director
Neil Patel Set Designer
Theresa Squire Costume Designer
Rui Rita Lighting Designer
Darron L West Sound Designer
Shawn Sagady Projection Designer
Stephen Dobay Assistant Set Designer
Maureen Fitzgerald Assistant Costume Designer
Rob Ross Associate Lighting Designer
Sam Kusnetz Assistant Sound Designer
Adam Bernstein General Manager
Lori Ann Zepp Production Stage Manager
Kyle Gates Assistant Stage Manager
Drew McCollum Technical Director
Sarah Bird Prop Master
Matt Hodges Prop Master
Abby Barker Wardrobe
Christine Scarfuto Dramaturg
William Cantler Casting Director
Telsey + Company Casting Director
Deborah Hecht Dialect Coach

Actor Role
Zachary Booth Dr. Dan Loggins
Janie Brookshire Cynthia Howe
David Conrad Professor August Howe
Lisa Joyce Dr. Jean Loggins
Rachel Resheff Kirsten
Will Rogers Chad Jasker
Danielle Skraastad D.K. (Delia) Eriksen