Name: New World Stages/ Stage I
Address: 340 W 50th Street, New York, NY 10019
Production Information
First performance date: July 14, 2011
Opening date: August 11, 2011
Closing date: September 9, 2012
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Allan S. Gordon Producer
Kevin McCollum Producer
Jeffrey Seller Producer
Jonathan Larson Author
Jonathan Larson Music
Jonathan Larson Lyricist
Michael Greif Director
Larry Keigwin Choreographer
Mark Wendland Set Designer
Angela Wendt Costume Designer
Kevin Adams Lighting Designer
Brian Ronan Sound Designer
Peter Nigrini Projection Designer
Richard Kornberg & Associates Press Representative
Monica A. Cuoco Production Stage Manager
Michael T. Clarkston Assistant Stage Manager
Steve Skinner Arranger
Tim Weil Music Supervisor
Telsey + Company Casting

Actor Role
Annaleigh Ashford Maureen
Margot Bingham Alexi Darling / Roger's Mom
Xavier Cano Swing
Adam Chanler-Berat Mark
Nicholas Christopher Collins
Arianda Fernandez Mimi
Marcus Paul James Mr. Jefferson / Paul
Aaron LaVigne Mr. Grey and others
Tamika Sonja Lawrence Mrs. Jefferson / Woman with bags
Sean Michael Murray Swing
Genny Padilla Swing
Corbin Reid Joanne
MJ Rodriguez Angel
Matt Shingledecker Roger
Ephraim Sykes Benny
Ben Thompson The Man / Others
Michael Wartella Steve / Gordon / Waiter
Morgan Weed Mark's Mom
Replacement Credits

Actor Role
Shaleah Adkisson Joanne
Nicholas Christopher Collins
Brandon Victor Dixon Tom Collins
Anthony Fedorov Roger
Josh Grisetti Mark
Emma Hunton Maureen
Amber Iman Ensemble
Justin Johnston Roger
Rashad Naylor Benny
Taylor Trensch Ensemble
Natalie Wachen Mimi
Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2012 Drama League Award, Distinguished Performance Annaleigh Ashford Actor
2 NOMINATED 2012 Off Broadway Alliance Award, Best Musical Revival    
3 WON 2012 Tina Award, Best Actress (Musical) Annaleigh Ashford Actor
4 WON 2012 Tina Award, Best Costume Design Angela Wendt Costume Designer
5 NOMINATED 2011 Clive Barnes Award Annaleigh Ashford Actor
6 WON 2011 Clive Barnes Award MJ Rodriguez Actor
7 WON 2011 Joe A. Callaway Award (SDCF), Excellence in Choreography Larry Keigwin Choreographer