The Witch of Edmonton

Name: Theater at St. Clement's Church
Address: 423 West 46th Street, New York, NY 10036
Production Information
First performance date: January 25, 2011
Opening date: February 3, 2011
Closing date: February 20, 2011

View Larger Images
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Red Bull Theater Producer
Jesse Berger Artistic Director
Renee Blinkwolt Associate Producer
Thomas Dekker Playwright
John Ford Playwright
William Rowley Playwright
Jesse Berger Adaptation
Daniel Levy Original Music
Jesse Berger Director
Barrett Hileman Assistant Director
Deborah Wolfson Assistant Director
Tracy Bersley Choreographer
Rick Sordelet Fight Director
Paul Rubin Aerial Choreographer
Anka Lupes Set Designer
Cait O'Connor Costume Designer
Peter West Lighting Designer
Elizabeth Rhodes Sound Designer
Dan Scully Projection Designer
Erin Kennedy Lunsford Hair/Make-Up
Emily DeCola Mask Design
Jessica Scott Mask Design
Emily DeCola Special Effects
Jessica Scott Special Effects
Paul Rubin Aerial Effects
David Gersten & Associates Press Representative
Damon W. Arrington Production Stage Manager
Lori Amondson Assistant Stage Manager
Katy Ross Production Manager
James E. Cleveland Production Supervisor
Production Core Production Supervisor
Peter Fry Technical Director
Deborah Gaouette1 Prop Master
Rachel Marie Brown Wardrobe
Parvin Julia Mirzaali Wardrobe
David Wallace Musician
Laura Brown Dramaturg
Paul Hardt Casting
Stuart Howard Casting
Amy Schecter Casting
Diego Daniel Pardo Dialect Coach
Diego Daniel Pardo Vocal Coach

1Credited as Deb Gaouette.

Actor Role
Craig Baldwin Warbeck/Countryman
Justin Blanchard Frank Thorney
André De Shields Old Banks
Adam Green Cuddy Banks
Christopher Innvar Sir Arthur Clarington
Carman Lacivita Somerton/Countryman
Christopher McCann Thorney
Christina Pumariega Susan
Amanda Quaid Katherine
Everett Quinton Old Ratcliffe/Ann Ratcliffe
Miriam Silverman Winifred
Derek Smith Dog
Raphael Nash Thompson Justice
Sam Tsoutsouvas Carter
Charlayne Woodard Elizabeth Sawyer
Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2011 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Choreographer Tracy Bersley Choreographer
2 NOMINATED 2011 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Costume Design Cait O'Connor Costume Designer
3 NOMINATED 2011 Joe A. Callaway Award (SDCF), Excellence in Directing Jesse Berger Director
4 WON 2011 Obie Award, Performance Charlayne Woodard Actor
5 WON 2011 Joe A. Callaway Award (AEA), Joe A. Callaway Award Derek Smith Actor