The Break of Noon

Name: Lucille Lortel Theatre
Address: 121 Christopher Street, New York, NY 10014
Production Information
First performance date: October 28, 2010
Opening date: November 22, 2010
Closing date: December 22, 2010

View Larger Images
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
MCC Theater Producer
Geffen Playhouse Co-Producer
Robert LuPone Artistic Director
Bernard Telsey Artistic Director
Blake West Executive Director
William Cantler Associate Artistic Director
Neil LaBute Playwright
Justin Ellington Original Music
Jo Bonney Director
Tyrone Brown Assistant Director
Thomas Schall Fight Director
ESosa Designer
Neil Patel Set Designer
David Weiner Lighting Designer
Darron L West Sound Designer
Rob Greene Wig Designer
J. Jared Janas Wig Designer
Stephen Dobay Assistant Set Designer
Ashley Farra Assistant Costume Designer
David Sexton Assistant Lighting Designer
M. Florian Staab Assistant Sound Designer
Matthew Holtzclaw Special Effects
Ted Rounsaville General Manager
O&M Co. Press Representative
Christina Lowe Production Stage Manager
Katherine Wallace Assistant Stage Manager
B.D. White Production Manager
Jason McCullough Technical Director
Michelle Spadaro Prop Master
Telsey + Company Casting
Stephen Gabis Dialect Coach

Actor Role
Tracee Chimo Jenny / Gigi
David Duchovny John Smith
John Earl Jelks Lawyer / Detective
Amanda Peet Ginger / Jesse