The Mound Builders

Name: Triplex Theater
Address: 199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
Production Information
Number of performances: 19
Opening date: January 30, 1986
Closing date: April 13, 1986
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Circle Repertory Company Producer
Marshall W. Mason Artistic Director
B. Rodney Marriott Associate Artistic Director
Lanford Wilson Playwright
Jonathan Hogan Original Music
Marshall W. Mason Director
John Lee Beatty Set Designer
Jennifer von Mayrhauser Costume Designer
Dennis Parichy Lighting Designer
Chuck London Media Sound Designer
Stewart Werner Sound Designer
Reva Cooper Press Representative
Fred Reinglas Production Stage Manager
Leslie Loeb Stage Manager

Actor Role
Tanya Berezin D.K. (Delia) Eriksen
Jake Dengel Professor August Howe
Stephanie Gordon Cynthia Howe
Trish Hawkins Dr. Jean Loggins
Ken Marshall Dr. Dan Loggins
Bruce McCarty Chad Jasker
James McDaniel Chad Jasker
Jay Patterson Dan Loggins
Sharon Schlarth Dr. Jean Loggins
Edward Seamon Professor August Howe
Certain roles were performed by alternating actors, and are therefore listed twice.

Produced in repertory with Caligula and Quiet in the Land.