Sleep No More

Name: The McKittrick Hotel
Address: 530 West 27th Street, New York, NY 10001
Production Information
First performance date: March 7, 2011
Opening date: March 7, 2011
Closing date: September 29, 2024
External Links: Official Website

View Larger Images
Production Description
Sleep No More is an indoor promenade performance lasting up to three hours. There are five arrival times for each performance ranging from 6:00pm-12:00am depending on the day of the week. After admission, guests embark upon an individual journey and may stay inside the performance for as long as they wish. Following the culminating moment of the performance guests are welcome to stay on at the Manderley Bar.
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Emursive Producer
Punchdrunk Producer
Felix Barrett Executive Co-Creator
Maxine Doyle Executive Co-Creator
Colin Nightingale Creative Producer
Felix Barrett Director
Maxine Doyle Director
Conor Doyle Associate Director
Maxine Doyle Choreographer
Conor Doyle Associate Choreographer
Felix Barrett Designer
Beatrice Minns Designer
Livi Vaughan Designer
David Israel Reynoso Costume Designer
Felix Barrett Lighting Designer
Euan Maybank Lighting Designer
Stephen Dobbie Sound Designer
Bradley Thompson Production Manager
Euan Maybank Technical Director

Actor Role
Erik Abbott-Main Resident
Umi Akiyoshi Resident
Stephanie Amoroso Resident
Erin Anderson Resident
Phil Atkins Duncan
Nick Atkinson Resident
Christopher Bannow Resident
Kelly Bartnik Catherine Campbell
Kacie Boblitt Resident
Sophie Bortolussi Lady Macbeth
Eric Jackson Bradley Resident
Ernesto Breton Resident
Colin Buckingham Resident
Doug Burkhardt Resident
Marc Cardarelli Resident
Nate Carter Resident
Ching-I Chang Sexy Witch
Evelyn Chen Resident
Jason Cianciulli Resident
Michael Bradley Cohen Resident
Hope T. Davis Bald Witch
Quinn Dixon Resident
Jeff Docimo Resident
Kate Douglas Resident
Stephanie Eaton Nurse Shaw
Evan Fisk Resident
Gabriel Forestieri J. Fulton
Ilana Gilovich Resident
Mallory Gracenin Resident
Gino Grenek Resident
Molly Griffin Resident
Adam Griffith Resident
Francesca Harper Resident
Tim Heck Resident
Ruth Howard Resident
Ginger Kearns Resident
Virginia Logan Resident
Yiannis Logothetis Resident
Jeffery Lyon Banquo
Marissa Maislen Resident
Zach Martens Resident
Lindsey Matheis Resident
Ben McHugh Resident
Camara McLaughlin Resident
Zach McNally Resident
Careena Melia Hecate
Krista Morgenson Resident
Jordan Morley Boy Witch
Parker Murphy Resident
Rob Najarian Malcolm
Chelsey Ng Resident
Matthew Oaks Porter
Tiffany Ogburn Resident
Marla Phelan Resident
Tyler Phillips Resident
William Popp Resident
Joe Poulson Resident
Audrey Rachelle Resident
Karen Marie Richardson Resident
Annie Rigney Resident
Alli Ross Lady Macduff
Jenna Saccurato Resident
Ida Saki Resident
Assaf Salhov Resident
Gage Self Resident
Andrea Farley Shimota Resident
Paul Singh Speakeasy Barman
Kerri Sohn Resident
Tori Sparks Agnes Naismith
Daniel Staaf Resident
Risa Steinberg Resident
Kristen Stuart Resident
Austin Tyson Resident
Isabel Umali Resident
Dita Von Teese Hecate's Sister
Amadi Washington Resident
Isadora Wolfe Resident
Lucy York Matron
Debra Zalkind Resident
Replacement Credits

Actor Role
Bostyn Ashjian Resident
Jack Blackmon Resident
David Botana Resident
Brian Castillo Resident
Omri Drumlevich Resident
Peter Farrow Resident
Anthony Ferro Resident
Neil Patrick Harris Porter
Stephanie Jean Lane Resident
Mia Mountain Resident
Marija Obradovic Resident
Matthew Perez Resident
Anna Schnaitter Resident
Bre Short Resident
Andy Talen Resident
Mitchell Winter Resident
Evan Rachel Wood Nurse Shaw
Award Person / Company Function
1 WON 2011 Drama Desk Award, Unique Theatrical Experience Punchdrunk Producer
      Felix Barrett Director
      Maxine Doyle Director
2 WON 2011 Obie Award, Special Citation Maxine Doyle Director
      Maxine Doyle Choreographer
3 WON 2011 Obie Award, Special Citation Stephen Dobbie Sound Designer
4 WON 2011 Obie Award, Special Citation Livi Vaughan Designer
5 WON 2011 Obie Award, Special Citation Felix Barrett Director
      Felix Barrett Designer
6 WON 2011 Obie Award, Special Citation Euan Maybank Lighting Designer
7 WON 2011 Obie Award, Special Citation David Israel Reynoso Costume Designer
8 WON 2011 Obie Award, Special Citation Beatrice Minns Designer
This production temporarily closed on March 15, 2020 due to COVID-19, and reopened on February 3, 2022, with an official opening on February 14, 2022.